LA CASA PARANORMAL

SUMMARY
The plot was based on a real story of the dissapearance of one family. The priest, a close friend of the family, asked the best detectives of the city to search for them. Nevertheless all of them have also mysteriously disappeared as soon as they began the investigation. The members of your team are the only detectives investigating this paranormal phenomena, which agreed to enter the house again and try to understand what had actually happened.

60 min    2 - 6 Gamer    5


You have only 60 minutes to escape or you're going to stay there forever

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 20€/
  • - 15€/
  • - 14€/
  • 5 - 12€/
  • 6 - 12€/

Friday, February 22, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, February 24, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, February 28, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, March 1, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, March 2, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, March 3, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, March 4, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, March 7, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, March 8, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, March 9, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, March 10, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, March 11, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, March 14, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, March 15, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, March 16, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, March 17, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, March 18, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, March 21, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, March 22, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, March 23, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, March 24, 2019

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00